Meet the TRA Board 2017

TRA President – Nikki Dictson

Extension Program Specialist II, Texas Water Resources Institute/ Institute of Renewable Natural Resources

Phone: 979.575-4424 E-mail: n-dictson@tamu.edu

 

TRA President Elect – Lori Hazel

Staff Forester II, Texas A&M Forest Service

Phone: 254-773-8481 Email: lhazel@tfs.tamu.edu

 

Vice President Melissa Parker

Watershed Conservation Coordinator, TPWD – Watershed Policy and Management Program

Phone: 512-754-6844 ext.235 Email: melissa.parker@tpwd.state.tx.us

 

TRA Treasurer – Anne Rogers

Aquatic Scientist

Phone: 512-459-4471 E-mail: anrogers1111@gmail.com

 

TRA Secretary – Blake Alldredge

Upper Trinity Regional Water District

Office:   Email: balldredge@utrwd.com

www.utrwd.com

 

At-Large Board Members:

Dr. Jacquelyn R. Duke

Senior Lecturer, Department of Biology, Baylor University

Phone: 254-710-2215 Email: Jacquelyn_Duke@Baylor.edu

 

Dr. Tom Arsuffi

Director, Texas Tech University Llano River Field Station

Phone: 512-407-9357 Email: tom.arsuffi@ttu.edu

 

Tina Hendon

Tarrant Regional Water District

Phone: 817-720-4447 Email:Tina.Hendon@TRWD.com

 

Katie Coyne

Associate Planner / Ecologist, Asakura Robinson

Phone: 561-339-5712 Email: katie@asakurarobinson.com